Platinum trusted service from Novuna Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2022. This is the third time we have been recognised as a leader in our field with Platinum status, with 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award prior to that.

DateReview
21/05/2022
Quick decision in minutes means a big relief!

Very quick decision avoids frustration and worry, competitive interest rates,definitely highly recommended 👌

Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
EVERYTHING!! I went on line and was able to apply for a, much needed, Home Improvement Loan and was shocked at how easy it was and how fast I received a positive answer. It was, almost, too easy.
Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

No fuss, money approved in in my account next day!! Everything was fast and no stress what so ever

Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
simple processes

simply application process, however very limited contact availability

Feefo rating : 4
21/05/2022
Personal loan

Rated 4 because APR changed from initial attracted rate to higher when my loan was approved. I will still recommend Novuna finance loan for their quick decision and precise payment time.

Feefo rating : 4
20/05/2022
Good and quick service
Feefo rating : 4
20/05/2022
I was supersized when I got money in my account
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Great service, extremely quick to lend money. Also has a Brilliant app to keep track of you loan
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Very pleased

Easy and hassle free to deal with. Applied on line and got an instant decision. The money arrived within 2 days.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
It was so quickly and straightforward, that really impressed me

It’s was straightforward and very easy to go through and after my application was approved I got the money in minutes in my bank account. Very impressed.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Excellent.

Was looking for a fast turnaround for a purchase and this could not have been easier. Application online was a breeze. Money paid into account on time as well. Recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Quick and easy to arrange finance.
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Excellent and efficient service.

The experience was professional and easy.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
I thought the service was excellent.No hassle no paper work all sorted with the minimum of fuss.
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Very quick and easy, a decision in hours
Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Quick and simple to apply

I have a few accounts with Novuna and will no doubt use them again.

Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Smooth!

Everything was so smooth! Everything!

Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Quick easy and great service
Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Quick

Fast and efficient effective loan at a very good rate

Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Can't fault anything,quick and easy service, very professional, would definitely recommend, also amazing rates
Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
A quick decision in seconds after online application and an easy, fast transfer into my account. Have used them over the years, a good, straight forward service, with a hard to match interest rate.
Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Easy to use web application; quick decision and payment. Would recommend.

Very quick decision using easy to understand and use internet application. Finance was credited to my bank account in less than 48 hours.

Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Great thanks

No hassle service

Feefo rating : 5
19/05/2022
Was quick and easy to apply and receive the funds. Thanks
Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Poor

I recently took out a loan and then soon after cancelled it. I spoke to someone who advised I had already been sent the loan money, so I immediately transferred it back, only to realise Novuna hadn't sent it to me at all. It then took 8 working days for the money to be refunded to my account. I was told on the phone when I explained the error that it would be back in my account within 3-5 working days. When I called to chase it up I was told it was processing and would be 5-7 working days. It took 8. Very unimpressed with this company and wouldn't recommend.

Feefo rating : 1
18/05/2022
Quick and hassle-free

Would definitely recommend. Easy from start to finish. No issues at all. Great service.

Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Excellent service

Very quick reply.Money in account within 2 days.very satisfactory. Good rate of interest to repay too.Thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Very quick and efficient
Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Results straight away

Completed my application within minutes and received an answer straight away. I also received the low rate advertised.

Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Personal loan

Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy to apply and quick decision. I would highly recommend this service. Great rates and great service.

Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Excellent Service

Really excellent and very fast service.

Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Rubbish service and communication
Feefo rating : 3
18/05/2022
I work for the NHS have always got a good APR. Not this time!

Disappointed! I work for the NHS have always got a good APR. Not on the occasion unfortunately

Feefo rating : 2
18/05/2022
Loan

Easy application very quick payment

Feefo rating : 5
18/05/2022
Will definitely use again if needed.

Novuna’s service was very quick and easy with no questions asked about purpose of loan etc. I will definitely use them again myself and recommend to others.

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Fast & Efficient Service

Simple to complete, fast and efficient service. Thanks 😊

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Simple and straightforward application, decision within a few minutes.
Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
The information given was very clear and easy to follow

Very friendly and helpful staff

Feefo rating : 4
17/05/2022
Great Loan Company !

Great , second loan , money straight in my account in 1 day . Awesome

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Best Lender

Very quick helpful service, interest rate much lower than other lenders. We are now able to do jobs on the house that are long overdue.

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Really pleased how quickly i was excepted for the loan, great communication and was in my bank in a few days would highly recommend, good rate also
Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
excellent service

it was easy online application.very fast response of the application overall excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
They have a speedy service and a great rate
Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
AAA++++ service

I have been overwhelmed by the service and information that was presented to me following my loan request. So much so I took the offer and I am really happy with it

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
I have dealt with them before and straightforward and quick
Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Will us Novna any time any day

Good and prompt customer service

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Extremely satisfied

When a company changes sometimes things can alter for the worse. In this instance that was not the case. Novuna has shown me that it is and will go on to be a valuable asset in the market place. My treatment was excellent and extremely quick. Will recommend and certainly return to them if needed.

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2022
Loan

Excellent service and so quick

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Easy application, fast feedback and all sorted within 48hrs

Brilliant service, easy application, quick decision, and money in my account within 48hrs

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Quick, easy and painless!
Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Excellent and efficient

Yes I would highly recommend it was easy to use and very efficient.

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Brilliant experience

Brilliant service as usual. I Applied on line and the money was in the bank in two days, And a Great rate of 3.1%. Much lower than my bank

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
This was a positive experience very straight forward with a competitive int

Very straight forward process

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Super products financially

Quick and easy. Not complicated and no pressure. Recommend it definitely to friends and family. Will not hesitate to look at other products.

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Very fast decision

Great customer services, very prompt for a decision and then payment

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Great process

Very quick & simple application decision within minutes and money in the account in 3 working days - highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
So easy and no fuss all done online
Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Excellent Service

It was quick and hassle free

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
They were very quick and money went in within 2 days
Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
very easy applicationand quick decision,brilliant service.

easy and quick as well as great rate

Feefo rating : 5
16/05/2022
Great service quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Low interest and quick,and easy to getting barrow money to helping us, th

Wonderful service, very much useful, thanks for your good customer service, and support to people who have problems with finance,

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Very good,very quickly, excellent 👍
Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Easy

Quick and easy

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Super service

Application was simple, quick and easy. I had the money in 48 hours.

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Quick and Easy

Really easy to apply and do business with. Thank you for making the process of getting my new car so simple!

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
The application process was quite straight forward and the response was instant. Probably, the best on the market.
Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Uncomplicated loan

Uncomplicated loan application and the money was in my account within two days. Excellent service!

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Very quick prompt service

The service was very quick and money was paid into my bank lightning fast.

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Fast and easy
Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Grate rate

The interest rate was very good fast service easy application

Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Excellent service.
Feefo rating : 5
15/05/2022
Excellent customer services

Excellent service, very easy to apply, swift approval and funds into account within 3 days. Highly recommended

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Excellent interest rates and great service very happy

Excellent service very happy

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Quick easy to use and instant decision. Apps great and team are quick at responding to you
Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Best rate and best service

Brilliant service. Fast acceptance and clear app. Loved getting clear direct debit details and options through so quickly. Also best rate going

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
All really good

All very easy and they did what it said they would on the website.Thankyou.

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Novena loan

Very good service and very easy

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Easy application

Easy to apply online. Decision within a minute. Money in bank within 48 hours

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Perfect

Very clear and efficient from the start. Funds were in my account within 36 hours of starting the application.

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Easy

Great, easy to apply and quick decision.

Feefo rating : 5
14/05/2022
Great APR and service

It's my second loan with this company. I'm hoping that will be same great service as last one.

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Top service

Top service, highly recommend. Good communication and explanation, would definitely use the service again if needed too. Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Everything great
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Have used Hatachi previously on a number of occasions, no difference with Novuna, they have made it easy to apply and very quick with a response and decisions
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Very helpful Company ever since. Thank you Novuna ( Hitachi)
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Excellent service couldnt ask for any better
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
My application was delt with very smoothly I applied during the Bank Holiday week end and the money was in my account the day after the bank holiday.
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Excellent prompt.although not in person contact ..seemed as though it was..
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Great service

Easy to apply and set up good rates

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Amazing! Very quick process and quick decision. Loan received within 2 days. Would definitely reccommend
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Loan application

Good rates and fast response. Easy to apply. Great communication

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Happy customer

Fast application process, competitive interest rate and a simple easy to use app. Highly recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Great from start to finish

Very fast decision on our loan ! Great communication all the way through the process ! Would have no hesitation in recommending novuna finance to anyone , and would certainly use them again in future .

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Ian

What a fantastic experience with this company have used them before nothing is to much trouble and the customer service side of the business is excellent. Thankyou

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
straight forward. No hassle

I would recommend them highly

Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Definitely recommend them. Very efficient service.
Feefo rating : 5
13/05/2022
Very quick and easy to use website.
Feefo rating : 5