Platinum trusted service from Novuna Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2022. This is the third time we have been recognised as a leader in our field with Platinum status, with 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award prior to that.

DateReview
11/08/2022
Quick and Painless Personal Loan Request

I was impressed by the whole review process, how quick and painless that process was, and how quickly I was able to get answer. I did use MoneySupermarket first to see who I would likely be successful with, so good to know that worked. They offered a very competitive rate too! Hopefully the next 48 months will continue to be a good experience :)

Feefo rating : 5
11/08/2022
Fantastic & Easy

It was easy to apply. Quick response & the money was in my account in no time. & Forgot to mention lowest interest rate in the market.

Feefo rating : 5
11/08/2022
Loan application

Used Money Expert loan finder and Novuna came up, appeared a good rate and was preapproved, so went for it. Didn't get the quoted interest rate but repayment was within my budget Loan went through quickly and money in account next day.

Feefo rating : 5
11/08/2022
Fast and easy process

Application process quick and money in account within 2 days!

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Competitive, easy to apply loans

Competitive interest rate, easy to use application. Sliders helpful to see repayment and loan options. Transparent costs.

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Excellent service

Fast and efficient, no hassle, excellent communication, money in the bank the next day

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Im very happy

It’s been very good service.

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
excellent service

easy t use covered all of my concerns. thank you

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Quick and easy, cheap!
Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Everything simple and clear and very quick.
Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Prompt and efficient service

Dod online request and got the money with 48 hrs and good customer service

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Very easy and quick would recommend

Very good process of application and very quick response and transfer thank you

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Really easy process from inception to completing Thank you
Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Excellent

It was so easy and straightforward to fill out the application and the money was in my bank the next day. Excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Easy to fill form,quick service
Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Simple and effective service

Simple process and did everything they said they would

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Excellent

Great service, prompt payment.

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Had a couple of loans with Hitachi before the name change, providing a great service with fair interest rates I've currently successfully applied for a further loan so many thanks.
Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Fast and efficient

Fast and efficient service and I like the live app

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Quick to apply, quick payment

Very easy to apply and very quick payment 👍 It does help if you do your homework and check your credit score first before you apply. Really happy with the whole experience

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Fast, Efficient, Simple

fast, efficient, simple application process, great interest rates available and a speedy decision process helped me secure the great deal I was looking to purchase with no hassle

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
My loan request went through without a hitch and was dealt with quickly
Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2022
Simple process

Simple to apply for a loan and reasonably quick to accept and recieve funds.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Useful for older people.

Very pleased to get a loan to pay off my very small mortgage. The mortgage company considers me too risky at the age of 67, so they are losing out on my money.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Exemplary ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From enquiry to completion, the process was easy to follow, clear in its communications and efficient. It is rare to say this about a company at this time but you have been exemplary. Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Very good

Prompt response

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
quick service
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Excellent service

Excellent service .fast and no hassles

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Very poor service!

Loan application was made and approved but then had to chase up payment for almost 2 weeks only to be told they now wanted extra proofs yet they didn’t call or contact. Loan was finally paid out towards the end of the month and they still had the nerve to charge the interest from the beginning of the month and then wanted the first payment only a few days after finally receiving the payout! Very poor to a) charge interest before the loan was even paid out and b) not allow the first payment to be moved to the following month. Not a great experience to be honest!!

Feefo rating : 1
09/08/2022
easy to do took less than5 minutes and less than5 minutes to get an answer

it was so easy less than 5 minutes to fill in the forms and less than 5 minutes to get an answer fantastic

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Simple fast & efficient process.

Logical application system. Forms simple and quick to fill out. All relevant info right there on the screen. Could not have been easier.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Very simple and quick process

Very simple-to-use website and application process, with a fast approval.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Really great
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
great service

great service quick turn around loan was in my account within 24 hours of being excepted thank you all the team

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Professional quick service
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Personal loan

Excellent and a great help in future home improvements we have already completed 2 purchase agreements with you and were just as impressed with the loan rates thank you

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Brilliant service

Brilliant service,

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
P. Singh

Novuna deliver great service by giving me personal loan when I need it. Many thanks.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
perfect borrowing experience

I have used Novuna when it was HFC and always found it a good experience, It is easy to apply and you are approved in minutes and the money is in your Bank Account within two days. The interest is shown in the Quotation, so you know all the charges. Everything can be done online. Set up your account and manage it on line too. Never had cause to be concerned and have several accounts over the Years

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Car loan

Very straight forward process and fast response. The rate offered was (is) excellent and just before the latest base rate increase. My bank was THREE times the rate and I have a thirty year track record with them.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
quick and easy.

Simple and quick to get the whole thing completed.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Quick and easy

It was an easy process, click, fill in some details, read terms and conditions a d confirmation was fast.

Feefo rating : 4
09/08/2022
Fast, smooth and satisfying.

The process was simple and straightforward. After ypur credit checks completed. Them its all smooth. Easy to navigate through thr site. Highly recommended

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Good experience and good rates

Loved the link with clear score, easy to apply and good rates

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Fairly good service

The process was easy & very understandable. Told quickly regarding acceptance and sent forms to esign, Slight glitch at this point as then kept getting reminders to sign even tho we had. Had to ring up to resolve and move on to next stage

Feefo rating : 4
09/08/2022
Super simple and a country mile ahead on rates compared to other lenders.

Probably the most simple application I’ve ever made with an instant decision. Lower rate than most mortgages too. Very happy.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Quick and Easy Service

Easy and quick questions to answer and a really quick decision. Would recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Excellent from start to finish. I was always updated via email.
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Application was easy and decision was fast.
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Fantastic Service

Easy to apply, quick answer, fantastic service

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
You had faith in me, that means a lot to me. So pleased with the service, that's twice you have helped me out and I would recommend you to anyone and everyone.
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Great service

Fast, easy and money received with in a few days

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Excellent

Quick, straightforward easy to understand service and product. Decision in seconds and the money was available the next day.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Personal loan

Applied for a personal loan. Novuna’s service was fast and efficient and decision given promptly with funds transferred within 48 hours. Great experience 👍

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Meeting my needs in less than 24 hours

So amazed by your quick processing. You met my needs. Thanks so much. I commend your company and will share my experience with friends. Keep up the good performance.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Great service

Incredibly quick and easy. No fuss

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Great way to get a loan

Just a smooth, easy transaction with clear views on the process

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Great thanks
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Quick and easy

The process was quick and easy, the only thing I would change is updating on when money was actually released so can track at bank.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
A very useful lot of people

Yes I would a very useful lot of people very little paperwork

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Online application

Easy application and prompt decision making with my application.

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Very easy application and funds received in 2 days

Very easy .

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2022
Great service

No drama, no problems, paid cash into my bank account in only a few days. Decent interest rate.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Awful. Promise u a rate, which they do not deliver on. U then have a search against you. I have a 999 Experian rating so no reason why they behaved in this way.
Feefo rating : 1
08/08/2022
Speedy service

Excellent service, super fast decision & money transferred in quick time. Also interest rates are the best I've seen.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Excellent interest rate and very straightforward to arrange.
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Amazing personal finance company 👌

I have taken few loans from Hitachi! Now Novuna. I feel their interest rate is one of the best rate and you get a decision almost straight away and I get the money in my given account within 24 hours.

Feefo rating : 4
08/08/2022
Personal loan

Mutual trust in deciding the loan ( awaiting response to my request for lower APR. and hopeful) Quick and efficient online decision making, settling of agreement and funds transfer I am happy doing business with you and have been so over last 9 yrs Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Hassle free loan process

Simple application process with speedy response to approval. Loan issued straight into bank once accepted. Would highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Very quick decision
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Application review

Great service easy application process and payment received quickly

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Great service on a digital platform.

Quality service. Easy to deal with and would recommend to others.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Quick and easy !

Excellent took minutes to be accepted for a loan. A day to receive the money very fast and efficient Many thanks

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Seamless process
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Excellent service

Easy to apply and quick handling of the application

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Fantastically easy to apply

I had an answer in minutes and the transfer of the money happened the following day. That's what I call great service.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
It was very good experience. Very easy process

I would recommend them and would love to do business with them again

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
The whole experience couldn’t have been any simpler,excellent

Excellent from start to finish, very easy to use the loan calculator, straightforward question’s to answer, approved conditional in second’s, it could not have been any easier.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Very easy to apply process was very easy and every thing was great!!
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Problem free easy to apply and a very quick decision

Nice and easy to apply and a very quick decision

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Fab and simple process

Easy process and straightforward. The application wasn't complicated and got a decision within minutes. Great simple service.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Yes I would definitely use Novuna agin. Quick and easy service
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
The Apr was higher then I thought it should be.
Feefo rating : 4
08/08/2022
Simple and organised process.

Easy to organise. Simple and straight forward process. Rate was as stated. Was considerably cheaper than the car garage finance company. Will use same process next time I'm buying a car too.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Quick and efficient

Easy to use online service and quick decision. Happy days.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Superb company

Yes superb company 👍

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Quick and easy

Very quick and easy experience. Received the loan into my account within timescale given.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Excellent service

Novuna were excellent. And the application for finance was made simple and straightforward from start to finish.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Good experience and very good customer service.thank you
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Great service from start to finish

Great service from start to finish, highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Just an excellent service, everything was very straightforward. First class
Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Great easy service interest rates a little high though

Easy application

Feefo rating : 4
08/08/2022
Fast and efficient service

Excellent service , was fast and straightforward, received funds straight into my bank really quickly repayments are reasonable

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Very easy to deal with

Yes I would highly recommend them

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Great service

Very fast and extremely easy service, no messing around I got what was offered

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Trustworthy company

Easy website to use, clear costs of loans, quick decision and paid out following day.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Very straightforward experience

Very easy and straightforward to use. When it was previously Hitachi finances I also used to purchase a Jacuzzi which I cleared the finance quickly.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
On line loan application.

Very easy online application, good website and excellent service. Quality company.

Feefo rating : 5
08/08/2022
Top up loan

Very easy to use website. Quick response and decision for my application for a top up lian

Feefo rating : 4
08/08/2022
Quick, easy. Brilliant

Easy go apply, quick answer. Recommended

Feefo rating : 5