Platinum trusted service from Novuna Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2022. This is the third time we have been recognised as a leader in our field with Platinum status, with 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award prior to that.

DateReview
27/05/2022
Very quick service everything was actioned straight away perfect service, no messing around perfect experience
Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2022
Value for Money

Smooth application process. Seamless process of receiving money and excellent value for money

Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2022
Great service
Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2022
Ease of business

Ease of application process and quick response.

Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2022
Easy and quick
Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2022
Whilst the loan application was very good, trying to then get though to them on the telephone to ensure my direct debit is set up, has been appalling. Over an hour wait and then the call just hangs up.
Feefo rating : 3
27/05/2022
Good experience

Easy website no hassle quick payout overall a great experience

Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2022
Very good service, for the 1st time nothing to say
Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Highly recommend great service

Easy and seamless application process, quick payment of monies and fully flexible app. Will definitely recommend . APR rates are good too!

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Straight forward
Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Quick & simple application Super fast agreement & payment into account

Great super fast service Easy application Fast decision made Monies paid into account super fast Definitely recommend

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Simple and easy to apply and loan was approved in minutes.

Great 5 star, always recommended

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Super easy application process, funds cleared the next day.

Great experience from application to transfer of funds. Customer portal is great too!

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Quick and easy

Quick and easy, 100% would use again

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Thanks it was great
Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Pleasure to deal with

Easy to deal with. Very helpful. Would definitely recommend. I have dealt with this company in the past too and never had any complaints

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Great service as usual, fast and efficient.

See below, excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Great customer service

Great service and excellent rate

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Really easy

Brilliant service from applying to getting the money the next day,and to adjusting the date for payment thanks guys

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Very good service

Very Quick decision with everything set out for me

Feefo rating : 5
26/05/2022
Very easy and fast!
Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Best rates around

Best around I have used the company 3 times now and the best rates around and so easy to apply

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Excellent

So easy so fast. Nothing complicated just straight forward

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Great service

Super rates and extremely efficient.

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Quick and fast
Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
great service
Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Quick and very efficient. Was really pleased with how smoothly the process was.
Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Quick and simple application process. Fantastic service! Thank you.
Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Loan

Very efficient & quick when processing application. Would highly recommend them.

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Excellent

First class service quick response

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
6th loan - says it all

Easy, quick application process. Money paid into account within 2 days. This will be my 6th loan with them over the years. Will always be my first go to company for loans.

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Very easy and fast service

Very efficient and speedy service. Loan was in my bank the next day.

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Second to none.

Novuna are one of the best if not thee best loan companies around, always the best service and the best rates.. thanks

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Rapid response to loan application

I had a very quick response to my loan application following a link from Experian, looking at my credit score. Once approved the money was in my account within a couple of days. The interest rate offer was quite high at 11%, but if managed well I can overpay the loan and reduce the overall interest repayment to a minimum. They also gave me direct bank transfer details so I can manage over-payments to the account more easily. Would have like to have seen a lower interest rate offer, that’s the only gripe.

Feefo rating : 4
25/05/2022
Super efficient

Service was quick straight forward.

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Applying for a loan

I completed my loan on line and received a confirmation straight away. No hassle at all.

Feefo rating : 5
25/05/2022
Very easy to arrange and finances received very quickly. i would use again.
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Wont **** you off

Easy to get a load if gou have good credit. I have been elsewhere, and been ****** about no end. *** nationwide, whom I banked with 16 years, are a joke. These guys are slick and easy.

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Highly Recommend

This is the 2nd time I've used Nuvuna previously Hitachi Personal Finance. Such a quick & simple process. Highly recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Very interested in listening to what I had to say and very sympathetic for my plight this world has gone crazy with evil scammers who have no heart at all
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
I went online, filled my details in and was approved within minutes.
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Simple

Excellent, easy, straight forward, quick response, loan funded in a couple of days.

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Excellent service and quick

Very quick and easy process and quick turn around, minibus account within 24 hours

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
No hassle loan.

Applied, accepted within 2 minutes, received money within 2 days. No phone calls, no delays, simple & easy.

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Very low interest rate offered and got a quick decision.

Smooth and way from start to finish. I got a really low APR too. Very happy and would definitely recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Simply Brilliant!

I have used this company before and they are super efficient super quick and with the App so quick to access and manage the account - brilliant

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
excellent service and would use again and inform family and friends that needed this information.
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
10/10

Quick, friendly,

Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Quick and efficient with a very fast turn around . I would recommend them and a good interest rate.
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Very good and efficient.
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Quick and easy. Very helpful
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Straight forward process, Low APR, Money within account in a few days
Feefo rating : 5
24/05/2022
Yes it was good
Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Very professional, quick and no hiccups
Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
First class service

The service I received from Novuna was excellent.The time scale from application to delivery of the funds was completed within 48 hours

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Taking out a new loan was so easy and all done in one session.
Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Very easy

Easy to use very good

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
A good experience with professional people
Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Excellent service

No nonsense approach online for a small personal loan.

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Yes I think the teams will do better
Feefo rating : 4
23/05/2022
Easy application and fast & I mean fast decision

I thought about getting a new car and wandered what the repayments would be , it was so easy to use , instant decision, on a Sunday!!!!……… 2 days later money in bank , would definitely recommend these to anyone getting a loan , very low apr as well

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Speedy service, very efficient

Made the process very stressfree

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
A company worth using

They were outstanding and really easy to work with, highly recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Perfect

Simple, easy and quick A++++

Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
it was a fast and efficient service
Feefo rating : 5
23/05/2022
Good service

Great service, quick decision, easy to apply.

Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Very quick and best interest rate.

Very quick and best interest rate, took me less than 5 minutes to apply and get approved.

Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Very efficient and easy to communicate with. Thank you 👍🏻👍🏻
Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Really easy to apply and quick decision. Have used novuna before and they are great. I would highly recommend.
Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Great! Quick and easy to apply. Immediate notification on approval
Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Easy to apply, money in my account in 48 hours as promised.
Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
So easy

Easy online process to get a % indication of acceptance, and then the application was very straight forward. The money was paid into the bank within 48 hours.

Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Super fast

Super fast experience

Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Easy

Very quick and easy application on the website.Got a decision in minutes.

Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Very efficient and fast process
Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Great service

Excellent, straight forward application wirh speedy decision

Feefo rating : 5
22/05/2022
Excellent service friendly helpful staff

Very quick and easy to apply grat service

Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
Quick decision no messing about - fast transaction. Recommend

Great fast efficient reliable

Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
Excellent service easy fast everything when to plan and on time
Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
Easy, stress free and convenient Very competitive. Have used before and would definitely use again.
Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
Excellent fast service. Easy to navigate through the questions and signing of paperwork
Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
Quick decision in minutes means a big relief!

Very quick decision avoids frustration and worry, competitive interest rates,definitely highly recommended 👌

Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
EVERYTHING!! I went on line and was able to apply for a, much needed, Home Improvement Loan and was shocked at how easy it was and how fast I received a positive answer. It was, almost, too easy.
Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

No fuss, money approved in in my account next day!! Everything was fast and no stress what so ever

Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2022
simple processes

simply application process, however very limited contact availability

Feefo rating : 4
21/05/2022
Personal loan

Rated 4 because APR changed from initial attracted rate to higher when my loan was approved. I will still recommend Novuna finance loan for their quick decision and precise payment time.

Feefo rating : 4
20/05/2022
Good and quick service
Feefo rating : 4
20/05/2022
I was supersized when I got money in my account
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Great service, extremely quick to lend money. Also has a Brilliant app to keep track of you loan
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Very pleased

Easy and hassle free to deal with. Applied on line and got an instant decision. The money arrived within 2 days.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
It was so quickly and straightforward, that really impressed me

It’s was straightforward and very easy to go through and after my application was approved I got the money in minutes in my bank account. Very impressed.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Excellent.

Was looking for a fast turnaround for a purchase and this could not have been easier. Application online was a breeze. Money paid into account on time as well. Recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Quick and easy to arrange finance.
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Excellent and efficient service.

The experience was professional and easy.

Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
I thought the service was excellent.No hassle no paper work all sorted with the minimum of fuss.
Feefo rating : 5
20/05/2022
Very quick and easy, a decision in hours
Feefo rating : 5